Trending News

ABVP Sweeps DUSU Election Results: Bags 3 Seats As NSUI Settles For 1



In the recently announced DUSU election results, the BJP affiliate ABVP thrashed Congress-backed NSUI to grab 3 out of 4 seats. As per the poll results, Akshita Dahiya, Pradeep Tanwar, and Shivangi Karwal of ABVP won the elections for the post of President, Vice President, and Joint Secretary respectively. Ashish Lamba of NSUI won election for the post of Secretary.

Read more on India Today

Facebook Comments
Ravi Shastri's hilarious comment
Ravi Shastri’s Hilarious Comment On Yesterdays Win Made Internet Go Crazy
aarey forest
Livid Mumbaikars Form A 2-Km Long Human Chain To Protect 2,000 Trees In Aarey
A Concrete Plan Needed To Revive The Economy: Rahul Gandhi