A Journey Through Haridwar, Rishikesh, Amritsar, Vaishno Devi, And Mathura – Read Full Details About Bharat Gaurav Special Tourist Train

IRCTC, a division of Indian Railways, often unveils trip packages to advance both domestic and foreign travel. Their North India Devbhoomi Tour Package presents an exceptional chance to discover popular tourist and religious locations. The Bharat Gaurav Special Tourist Train is the means of transportation during this tour.

This itinerary spans 8 nights and 9 days and includes trips to Haridwar, Rishikesh, Amritsar, the Vaishno Devi Temple, and Mathura. On October 28, passengers can also board at the stations in Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, and Vadodara. Through the IRCTC website,, reservations can be made.

Talking about the pricing, it all depends on the category you choose. Prices for sleeper coaches begin at Rs 15,300 per person, Rs 27,200 for third AC, and Rs 32,900 for second AC.

Bharat Gaurav Special Tourist Train

Key Features

  • Package Name: Uttar Bharat Devbhoomi Yatra (Wzbg08)
  • Destinations: Haridwar, Rishikesh, Amritsar, Vaishno Devi Temple, And Mathura
  • Duration: 8 Nights And 9 Days
  • Departure Date: October 28, 2023
  • Boarding/Deboarding Points: Pune, Lonavala, Karjat, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, And Vadodara
  • Meal Plan: Basic Onboard And Off-Board Meal

Find Your Daily Dose of NEWS and Insights - Follow ViralBake on WhatsApp and Telegram

Stuti Talwar

Expressing my thoughts through my words. While curating any post, blog, or article I'm committed to various details like spelling, grammar, and sentence formation. I always conduct deep research and am adaptable to all niches. Open-minded, ambitious, and have an understanding of various content pillars. Grasp and learn things quickly.

Related Articles

Back to top button

AdBlocker Detected

Please Disable Adblock To Proceed & Used This Website!