Trending News

Indian Test Squad For South Africa Series Announced, Rohit To Open for India

The Board of Control For Cricket In India (BCCI) on Thursday announced the 15-man squad for the upcoming 3-match Gandhi-Mandela Trophy test series against South Africa. The inclusions in the squad include Shubham Gill and Rohit Sharma while Umesh Yadav and Kl Rahul have been left out after poor performance in the recently concluded Test tour against West Indies. India is currently at the top of the Test World Championship with 120 points in its kitty.

[Also Read: 6 Hidden Gems Of Ladakh That You Must Add To Your Itinerary]


Facebook Comments
Facebook To Hide Like Counts On Your Pictures In Its Latest Update?
2 Burj Khalifa Size Asteroids To Hit Earth On September 14?
A Concrete Plan Needed To Revive The Economy: Rahul Gandhi