Ash Ketchum Is Finally A World Champion After 25 Years, Here’s The List of All Pokémon Seasons

Finally, after so many episodes, seasons, and championship leagues, Ash Ketchum, the main character of the Pokemon anime series has now become a World Champion. By fulfilling his dream he has won the title of the world’s greatest pokemon trainer.

Ash Ketchum Is Finally A World Champion After 25 Years, Here's The List of All Pokémon Seasons

Pokémon’s Official Twitter Handle Announced Ash’s Victory On Twitter

The official Twitter account of Pokemon shared the news with the world by captioning a video post as “He’s done it! Ash has become a World Champion!” Their tweet has gone crazy viral, they have received 4.3 million views and 3.6 lakh shares.

With the latest episode of “Pokemon Ultimate Journeys: The Series”, which aired on Friday in Japan, Ash Ketchum and his favourite pokemon Pikachu have accomplished their goal. They won the eighth tournament of the Pokemon World Coronation Series. Ash Ketchum won the title from Leon, the battle lasted for four episodes. In the last episode creators also reunited Ash with the characters of the previous series, three of my favourites are Brock, Misty, and Dawn.

“Ash Ketchum’s determination and perseverance to achieve his goal of becoming the world’s top Pokemon Trainer over the course of 25 seasons represents the very best of what it means to be a Trainer”, said Taito Okiura, from The Pokemon Company International.

“We cannot wait to celebrate this moment with Pokemon fans when the newest season of ‘Pokemon Ultimate Journeys: The Series’ and this adventure-defining episode air around the world in the coming year. This is a season fans won’t want to miss!” he further added.

Many commented on the social media post of the company, out of which the most liked is “25 years! We have waited 25 years for this moment. Ash became the VERY BEST!!!!” which a random user wrote.

Also read:

Anime Genre You Should Watch Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Here’s The List of All The Pokemon Seasons Along With Episode Counts In Case You Want To Watch It Again:

Pokémon Seasons Total Episodes
Indigo League Season82
Adventures on the Orange Islands Season36
The Johto Journeys Season41
Johto League Champions Season52
Master Quest Season65
Advanced Season40
Advanced Challenge Season52
Advanced Battle Season54
Battle Frontier Season47
Diamond and Pearl Season52
Diamond and Pearl: Battle Dimension Season52
Diamond and Pearl: Galactic Battles Season53
Diamond and Pearl: Sinnoh League Victors Season34
Black & White Season52
Black & White: Rival Destinies Season49
Black & White: Adventures in Unova Season25
Black & White: Adventures in Unova and Beyond Season23
XY Season49
XY: Kalos Quest Season49
XYZ Season49
Sun and Moon Season43
Sun and Moon: Ultra Adventures Season49
Sun and Moon: Ultra Legends Season54
Pokémon Journeys: The Series Season49
Pokémon Master Journeys: The Series Season43
Pokémon Ultimate Journeys: The Series Season42

Find Your Daily Dose of NEWS and Insights - Follow ViralBake on WhatsApp and Telegram

Rishabh Sharma

Rishabh is an experienced content writer and editor, he is working for Viralbake to cover a diversified range of categories. His articles mainly focus on providing information, being a travel guide, educating others, and also making people aware of technology, after all, he is a technophile. When not writing he can be found gaming, watching movies, and travelling.

Related Articles

Back to top button

AdBlocker Detected

Please Disable Adblock To Proceed & Used This Website!